What if you could change your circumstances overnight?

Is this something that is even possible to do?  Very simply the answer is yes.  Your mind is a very powerful tool.  I know that this is something that we have heard over and over again, but it is so true.

A person goes from being nearly dead to better health than your average person while on drugs that suppress their immune system, how?

It’s simple all they had to do was refuse to accept that a life-long illness was something that they had to have.  So often we are told that we will have different diseases for our entire lives, this especially applies to autoimmune diseases.  Let me tell you guys something, that is a lie straight from the pits of hell.  Stepping on some toes I know, but that’s good.

My doctor continues to remind me that what I deal with will be a lifelong thing.   This same doctor also told me that I would be having a colonoscopy this month.  Let me tell you something, over a year after being diagnosed and I have dodged the bullet for another year.

How are we able to do this then?

It’s easy peasy.  When our bodies line up with the living Word of God, then we have life in our bodies.  How many times in the Bible did we read about many of the diseases we have now? NONE!  Why?  THEY DID NOT EXIST BACK THEN!

God writes out very plainly how we are to take care of our bodies.  That is something that I, with the help of several people, have started doing.  Let me tell you something, I am the guy who rarely gets a cold, has the sniffles, or anything like that, yet I’m the one with the “suppressed” immune system.  Does that make sense to you?

Don’t you think you might want to see what that guy is doing?  I have a long way to go, but with each day my health gets progressively better while it gets worse for many around me.  Don’t be stupid with your health.  Do your research on things.  Get into the Living Word, and find out how they did things, and then replicate them.  It will blow your mind away the results that you will see.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

